Latest Products https://www.smeetindustries.in Latest Products Tue, 20 Oct 2020 07:09:17 +0530 en-us https://www.smeetindustries.in Brass Valves https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-valves.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-valves.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fasteners https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-fasteners.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-fasteners.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fittings https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-fittings.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-fittings.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Parts https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-parts.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-parts.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass HAVC Components https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-havc-components.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-havc-components.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hydraulic Components https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-hydraulic-components.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-hydraulic-components.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass PCB Terminals https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-pcb-terminals.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-pcb-terminals.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Terminal Blocks https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-terminal-blocks.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-terminal-blocks.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Neutral Links https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-neutral-links.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-neutral-links.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fuse Contact https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-fuse-contact.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-fuse-contact.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Plug Pins https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-plug-pins.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-plug-pins.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hose Nipples https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-hose-nipples.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-hose-nipples.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Mist Nozzles https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-mist-nozzles.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-mist-nozzles.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Small orifice misting nozzles operate by forcing fluid through a very small orifice. The sheering forces break the fluid into fine droplets. ... Spiral misting nozzles operate by impacting the fluid on a helix shape. This shatters the liquid into a mist or fog.  Misting nozzle is ideal for applications requiring extreme flow with larger droplets where complete evaporation is not required. It is most commonly used for outdoor dust control in demolition applications, in sanitization work, in lawn water sprayers, in irrigation, in gardens to water plants and many more places. This is 6mm brass misting nozzle wit multi purpose use. It is nickle plated. It is made with high precision. It is manufactured by Smeet Industries https://smeetindustries.com/ If you want to buy in bulk contact on ap3255245@gmail.com   Brass Rivets https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-rivets.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-rivets.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Inserts https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-inserts.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-inserts.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Distributor https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-distributor.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-distributor.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Ball Valve https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-ball-valve.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-ball-valve.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Oxygen Valve https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-oxygen-valve.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-oxygen-valve.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Refrigeration Valve https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-refrigeration-valve.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-refrigeration-valve.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Safety Compression Valve https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-safety-compression-valve.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-safety-compression-valve.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Anchors https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-anchors.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-anchors.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bolts & Nuts https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-bolts-nuts.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-bolts-nuts.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Ceiling Screws https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-ceiling-screws.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-ceiling-screws.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Round Screws https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-round-screws.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-round-screws.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Washers https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-washers.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-washers.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Compression Fittings https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-compression-fittings.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-compression-fittings.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pneumatic Fittings https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-pneumatic-fittings.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-pneumatic-fittings.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Sanitary Fittings https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-sanitary-fittings.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-sanitary-fittings.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Aerospace Parts https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-aerospace-parts.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-aerospace-parts.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Auto Parts https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-auto-parts.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-auto-parts.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Electric Parts https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-electric-parts.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-electric-parts.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Energy Meter Parts https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-energy-meter-parts.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-energy-meter-parts.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Forged Parts https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-forged-parts.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-forged-parts.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Gas Parts https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-gas-parts.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-gas-parts.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Machined Turned Parts https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-machined-turned-parts.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-machined-turned-parts.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Medical Parts https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-medical-parts.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-medical-parts.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pneumatic Parts https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-pneumatic-parts.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-pneumatic-parts.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Sheet Metal Parts https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-sheet-metal-parts.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-sheet-metal-parts.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Solar Parts https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-solar-parts.htm https://www.smeetindustries.in/brass-solar-parts.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530